Tuesday, August 3, 2010

The 5 Stages of Ted Lilly Grief

Here are some twitter pallys going thru the five stages of grief following the Cubbies trade of Theodore Roosevelt Lilly III:

Denial- Usually our first reaction to the loss of something we're attached to, is denial:

Anger- This stage of grief is probably the cause of the most pain:

Bargaining- Where we try to make deals to gain back what we lost:

Depression- The most dangerous stage of grief:

Acceptance- A decision to be at peace with the way things are:

No comments :

Post a Comment